UJ is happy today. He got invited to an industry function, and enjoyed it very much indeed. “Sidney,” he said when he got home, “there are people out there who like me, and who like what I do. And that’s the most important thing.” And you know what? He then went on to ask me about my day, and how I felt! Pretty cool.

He asked me about the movie we’re making – how it’s going. That was an easy answer – it’s going well. Bwossom is acting the part, as are all the critters, and the story itself is slowly coming together. I told him it’s complete in my mind, just not realized yet. He knew exactly what I meant. “You know,” he said, “that’s the story of my life some days.

Anyway, I’m happy that he’s feeling happier.

Sidney.

Comments
  1. I want to see the movie. What’s it called?

Leave a Reply

