Dere all,

Boy, that sher woz a long trip hear to Mishigan, but as soon as I got hear I knew it was the rite thing too do. I felt wellcomed right away and was immediately taken to see the yung man who needs me. We are geting along reely well and are having lots of fun togethr.

Isaac (thats his name) is hapy to have me hear, but is not reely impressd with my hand writing, or my speling witch he says is werse than his. Here I am trying to practice so I can mayk him hapy.

Snook

Snook works on his cursive.

Of corse it’s not all werk. Sometimes we lissen to music togethr and sometimes when he goes owt I put the phones in and lissen on my own. He doesn’t mind, although he’s not crazy about how lowd I have to have it just to here it.

photo2

Listening to some music

And then ther are times when he lets me reed stuff. This was a reely neat book about a wizard and stuff – I dont remember us having any books like that back at the Sosiety.

photo1

Hear I am reeding

Isaac is a very nice yung man and Im looking forward to getting to know him better. Were stil figgering out what we like and stuff, but Im prety sure we’re going to get along very well for a looooong time.

I miss all you guys teribly, but this is wear I’m meant to be for now. I’m a working Snook now, and I reely love it.

Snook

xx

Leave a comment